One lovely blog award ‘correction’!

one-lovely-blog-award

I don’t know how it happened.  I realised today that one of the blogs at the top of my list for Nomination was  not included.

I have been posting off  my phone till I get my new laptop this weekend and the script is not always clear as in a big screen.  Somehow in doing bullets I had left out :-

Faith Friendship & Fortitude … a most incredible blog by a youngster,  that has me in awe – humbled by his outstanding … well …  faith, fortitude and courage in the midst of great trial!

I am not sure I can get the link right on this phone but D Wickward of Faith, Friendship & Fortitude please accept my humble nomination for sharing with us your faith journey in one lovely  & inspiring blog.

I apologise for typo error.  please see related post for the nomination details.

3 thoughts on “One lovely blog award ‘correction’!

  1. Good to see a fellow nominee for this award. 🙂 I found your blog through Blogging 201, so am now a new follower. Please feel warmly invited to visit mine and maybe follow it back if you find it interesting enough!

    Like

Leave a comment ...

